Event box

Book Club

Book Club In-Person

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you! Book club sessions meet monthly at their home branch location and discuss a selected book from an annual rotation list. Clubs are intended to foster a friendly, social atmosphere amongst book-lovers. 

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, January 16, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, February 20, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, March 19, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, April 16, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, May 21, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, July 16, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, August 20, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, December 10, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Program Room
Branch:
Dr. Huq Family Library Branch
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Book Club  

This program is fully registered. A waiting list is available.

By registering for a program or attending a drop-in program provided by St. Catharines Public Library, participants agree to abide by the programming waiver.

Today's Hours

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Jul
22
10:00am - 11:00am, Program Room, Dr. Huq Family Library Branch.
Jul
22
10:00am - 10:40am, Mills Room, Central Library.
Jul
22
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Rotary/Bankers Room, Central Library.