Event box

Book Club

Book Club Online

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you! Book club sessions meet monthly at their home branch location and discuss a selected book from an annual rotation list. Clubs are intended to foster a friendly, social atmosphere amongst book-lovers. 

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, January 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 19, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, August 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, December 10, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Book Club  

This program is fully registered. A waiting list is available.

This Book Club meets virtually via Zoom. Meeting links will be sent to registered members before each meeting.

No map is available for this event.

By registering for a program or attending a drop-in program provided by St. Catharines Public Library, participants agree to abide by the programming waiver.

Today's Hours

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Jun
20
4:00pm - 7:45pm, Program Room, Dr. Huq Family Library Branch.
Jun
20
6:30pm - 7:30pm.