Event box

Book Club

Book Club In-Person

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you! Book club sessions meet monthly at their home branch location and discuss a selected book from an annual rotation list. Clubs are intended to foster a friendly, social atmosphere amongst book-lovers. 

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, January 17, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, February 21, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, March 20, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, April 17, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 22, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 19, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, July 17, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 21, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, September 18, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, October 16, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 20, 2024
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Program Room
Branch:
Merritt Branch
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Book Club  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

By registering for a program or attending a drop-in program provided by St. Catharines Public Library, participants agree to abide by the programming waiver.

Today's Hours

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Apr
21
12:00pm - 4:45pm, Program Room, Dr. Huq Family Library Branch.
Apr
22
10:00am - 10:40am, Mills Room, Central Library.
Apr
22
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Program Room, Merritt Branch.