Event box

Book Club

Book Club Online

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you! Book club sessions meet monthly at their home branch location and discuss a selected book from an annual rotation list. Clubs are intended to foster a friendly, social atmosphere amongst book-lovers. 

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, February 22, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, March 21, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, April 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, May 23, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, June 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, August 22, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 19, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 21, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 12, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Book Club  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

This Book Club meets virtually via Zoom. Meeting links will be sent to registered members before each meeting.

No Geolocation available for event.

By registering for a program or attending a drop-in program provided by St. Catharines Public Library, participants agree to abide by the programming waiver.

Today's Hours

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Feb
22
6:30pm - 7:30pm.
Feb
23
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Program Room, Merritt Branch.