Event box

Book Club

Book Club In-Person

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you! Book club sessions meet monthly at their home branch location and discuss a selected book from an annual rotation list. Clubs are intended to foster a friendly, social atmosphere amongst book-lovers. 

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, January 8, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, February 5, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, March 4, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, April 1, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, May 6, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, June 3, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, July 8, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, August 12, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, September 9, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, October 7, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, November 4, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, December 2, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Entrance
Branch:
Port Dalhousie Branch
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Book Club  

This program is fully registered. A waiting list is available.

By registering for a program or attending a drop-in program provided by St. Catharines Public Library, participants agree to abide by the programming waiver.

Today's Hours

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

May
25
All Day Event, Burgoyne Woods, In the Community.
May
25
10:00am - 10:30am, Burgoyne Woods, In the Community.
May
25
10:00am - 10:40am, Program Room, Merritt Branch.